Our auto-sync technology makes it simple to sync your changes to the cloud.


After capturing a new lead or making another change, Overpass will automatically 

sync your changes to the cloud if your device is online. 


Prompt a manual sync at any time by tapping the Sync button in the upper right-hand corner.