You may downgrade your account to "free" at any time by going to your Upgrade or Change Your Plan page in the Settings area. Once you have canceled your plan, your credit card will no longer be charged as of the date of the downgrade. Your links will still allow redirects, however any visitors will be taken to a landing page first indicating that the account has expired. This method allows you to re-activate your account in the future or still log in to export your link data.
Modified on: Thu, Dec 11, 2014 at 4:23 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.